Announcing the 2016-17 Board of Directors and Executive Management Team

JL-23Congratulations to the Junior League of San Diego’s Board of Directors and Executive Management Team for the 2016-2017 league year.

President Rachel Scatizzi
Executive Vice President Lisa Cobble
Treasurer Carolyn Russell
Recording Secretary Shauna Sliwkanich
Director of Compliance Brandi Cropper
Director-at-Large (1-year) Virginia Chambers
Director-at-Large (2-year) Emily Green
Sustainer Directors Debbie Rider and Alison Bushan
Nominating Chair Marissa Johnson
Board Assistant Joni Flaherty
Executive Vice President Lisa Cobble
Executive Vice President-Elect Jen Glaser
Community Vice President Carlisa Endoso
Finance Vice President Mason Szuberla
Fund Development Vice President Catherine Vaz
Marketing Vice President Kimberly Jackson (Skiff)
Membership Vice President Kim Fox
Training Vice President Brooke Harrington
Sustainer Advisor Barbara Kramer
Nominating Chair Marissa Johnson
EMT Secretary Jackie Kallberg
EMT Assistant Amanda Katona

The Junior League of San Diego is in its fourth year of a dual-structured leadership team. The Board of Directors is responsible for the governance of the League, and develops the strategic plan and initiatives for each League year. The Executive Management Team (EMT) is led by a volunteer Executive Vice President and Council Vice Presidents and is responsible for the operations and management efforts of the League.

We’re looking forward to continued success under the leadership of these women as we grow the League and our contribution to the San Diego community.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s